tobk_logga
 

STYRELSEN - 2018

Ordförande:
Bengt Hellström Bengt@tobk.se

Vc Ordförande:
Marianne Magnusson Marianne@tobk.se

Sekreterare:
Linnea Johansson Linnea@tobk.se

Kassör:
Inga-Britt Persson Ibban@tobk.se

Ledamot:
Annika Svensson Annika@tobk.se

Suppleant:
Karin Cartling, Karin@tobk.se

Suppleant:
Sara Eriksen, Sara@tobk.se

Suppleant:
Lisa Olausson, Lisa@tobk.se

Revisor:
Rikard Bälter

Revisorsuppleant:
Roy Bergsten

Valberedning:
Eva Hallberg(sammankallande)
Johanna Johansson
Johanna Hellström
Eva Thoresson


Webbmaster:
Sara Eriksen, sara@tobk.se

Vägbeskrivning till klubben hittar du HÄR