STYRELSEN - 2017

Ordförande:
Bengt Hellström Bengt@tobk.se

Vc Ordförande:
Marianne Magnusson Marianne@tobk.se

Sekreterare:
Linnea Johansson Linnea@tobk.se

Kassör:
Inga-Britt Persson Ibban@tobk.se

Ledamot:
Annika Svensson Annika@tobk.se

Suppleant:
Mariette Hellberg Mariette@tobk.se

Suppleant:
Åsa Persson Asa@tobk.se

Suppleant:
Ulla Hultén Ulla@tobk.se

Revisor:
Rikard Bälter

Revisorsuppleant:
Roy Bergsten

Valberedning:
Eva Thoresson(sammankallande)
Johanna Johansson
Johanna Hellström
Eva Hallberg

Webbmaster:
Zara Eriksen, sara@tobk.se

Vägbeskrivning till klubben hittar du HÄR

Om du vill kontakta styrelsen så kan du använda detta formulär