tobk_logga
 

STYRELSEN - 2018

Ordförande:
Marianne Magnusson, marianne@tobk.se

Vc Ordförande:
Sara Eriksen, Sara@tobk.se

Sekreterare:
Linnea Johansson Linnea@tobk.se

Kassör:
Inga-Britt Persson Ibban@tobk.se

Ledamot:
Annika Svensson Annika@tobk.se

Suppleant:
Karin Cartling, Karin@tobk.se

Suppleant:
Kenny Malmgren, kenny@tobk.se

Suppleant:
Eva Hallberg

Revisor:
Vakant

Revisorsuppleant:
Vakant

Valberedning:
Johanna Hellström ( Sammankallande)
Johanna Johansson
Vakant




Webbmaster:
Sara Eriksen, sara@tobk.se

Vägbeskrivning till klubben hittar du HÄR